Light Unshackled Film

Season One

You are invited to see the entire feature length season one, as one program:



Season one was broken into 4 episodes, each about 30 mins long. These you can watch below. 

Episodes 1 - 4


Episode 1: Descent into Darkness


Episode 2, Lighting a Flame

Episode 3, Fanning the Blaze

Episode 4, Passing the Torch